The Necromancer's Smile by Lisa Oliver

Lisa Oliver with The Necromancer's Smile

  • Promises Part 4 (Bounty Hunters)
  • If You Can't Stand The Heat (Alpha and Omega Series Book 5)
  • Livingston (Trenton Security Book 1)
  • The Officer and the Vampire Chef (A Loving Nip Book 16)
  • Liam's Lament (Arrowtown series Book 3)
  • Blond and Broken: Pittsburgh Vampires Vol. 3
  • The Long Road to Revelation and Adoration [Granite County 8] (Siren Publishing The Bellann Summer ManLove Collection)
  • The Dragon Wasteland (Assassin's Loyalty Book 5)
  • Grady (Boys of Brighton Book 7)
  • Wandering Shifters: Spirit Chronicles, Book 1